Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
13.11.2008 20:53 - I Will Possess Your Heart
Автор: boyoto Категория: Тя и той   
Прочетен: 4792 Коментари: 0 Гласове:
0




How I wish you could see the potential
The potential of you and me
It"s like a book elegantly bound
But in a language you can"t read just yet

You got to spend some time, love
You got to spend some time with me
And I know that you"ll find love
I will possess your heart

You got to spend some time, love
You got to spend some time with me
And I know that you"ll find love
I will possess your heart

There are days when outside your window
I see my reflection as I slowly pass
And I long for this mirrored perspective
When we"ll be lovers, lovers at last

You got to spend some time, love
You got to spend some time with me
And I know that you"ll find love
I will possess your heart

You got to spend some time, love
You got to spend some time with me
And I know that you"ll find love
I will possess your heart

I will possess your heart
I will possess your heart

You reject my advances and desperate pleas
I won"t let you let me down so easily
So easily

You got to spend some time, love
You got to spend some time with me
And I know that you"ll find love
I will possess your heart

You got to spend some time, love
You got to spend some time with me
And I know that you"ll find love
I will possess your heart

You got to spend some time, love
You got to spend some time with me
And I know that you"ll find love
I will possess your heart

I will possess your heart
I will possess your heart



Тагове:   heart,   Possess,


Гласувай:
0



Следващ постинг
Предишен постинг

Няма коментари
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: boyoto
Категория: Тя и той
Прочетен: 3590502
Постинги: 221
Коментари: 2531
Гласове: 5256
Архив
Календар
«  Април, 2024  
ПВСЧПСН
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930